Para ver más eventos, ordene por:

Liderazgo Transformativo y Voluntariado durante el COVID-19 y más allá – Organizado por GNRC Bután y GNRC India

Puede acceder a la sesión aquí

Members of the GNRC have been invited to organize a session during the Global Week of Faith in Action for Children, related to one of the following thematic areas: Education, Ending child poverty, Violence affecting children, Upholding and promoting the rights of the child. This session is organised by GNRC Bhutan and GNRC India. 

Music interlude from India

Introduction of the session:

  • Mr. Vijayaragavan Gopal, Coordinator, GNRC India & Head, Youth Leadership Programme, Shanti Ashram

Opening message:

  • Dr. Mustafa Y. Ali, Secretary General, GNRC

Moderators: Ms. Ramya and Mr. Varun, Volunteers, Shanti Ashram

Panelists:

  • Aarish
  • Vivehaa
  • Daniel
  • Dhanyasree
  • Gurubaran
  • KarmaWangda
  • KarmaYangdon
  • SaswathaSurthi
  • Mr.Phurba Sonam Waiba, Coordinator, GNRC Bhutan

Music interlude from Bhutan

Wednesday 18, November 2020, at 11:30 – 12:30 IST / 06:00 – 07:00 GMT / 07:00 – 08:00 CET

Ir arriba