To view more events, sort by:

Children as Agents of Positive Change – The World We Want to Live In: Listening to children’s stories, feelings and recommendations

This session is not live streamed

Session Description: during this session children will lead a conversation with other children from around the world on what they have experienced, felt and did during the pandemic, and how they coped with that difficult time. Listening to children’s feelings and stories will help understand their situation so that it can encourage policies that take into account the special conditions and needs of children.

Speakers: Sophia, Abinaya and Aurel, children from Institut Mosintuwu/GNRC Indonesia 

Moderator: Ms. Lian Gogali, Founder of Institute Mosintuwu

Tuesday 17, November 2020, at 10:00 – 11:00 GMT / 11:00 – 12:00 CET / 17:00 – 18:00 Jakarta

Note! Only children are invited to join this session.

Scroll to Top