To view more events, sort by:

Closing Ceremony

Click here to access the Closing Ceremony

Introduction:

  • Dr. Mustafa Ali, Secretary General, Global Network of Religions for Children, Arigatou International

Children

  • Sameer, Pakistan
  • Rhitania, India
  • Hector, El Salvador

Global Week Statement:

  • Mr. Kul Gautam, Former Deputy Executive Director of UNICEF, Chair Arigatou International Advisory Group
  • Dr. Vinu Aram, President Shanti Ashram, Vice-Chair Arigatou International Advisory Group

Partners’ closing remarks: 

  • H.E. Amb. Alvaro Albacete, Deouty Secretary General, KAICIID International Dialogue Center 
  • Ms. Esther, Lehmann-Sow, Partnership Leader – Faith and Development, World Vision International (TBC)

Vote of thanks and moment of silence:

  • Mr. Atsushi Iwasaki, Interim Secretary General, Arigatou International 

Friday 20, November 2020, at : 9:30 – 10:00 EST / 14:30 – 15:00 GMT / 15:30 – 16:00 CET

Scroll to Top