To view more events, sort by:

Grassroots-led Session: Transformational Leadership and Volunteering During COVID-19 and Beyond – Organized by GNRC Bhutan and GNRC India

Click here to access the session

Members of the GNRC have been invited to organize a session during the Global Week of Faith in Action for Children, related to one of the following thematic areas: Education, Ending child poverty, Violence affecting children, Upholding and promoting the rights of the child. This session is organised by GNRC Bhutan and GNRC India. 

Music interlude from India

Introduction of the session:

  • Mr. Vijayaragavan Gopal, Coordinator, GNRC India & Head, Youth Leadership Programme, Shanti Ashram

Opening message:

  • Dr. Mustafa Y. Ali, Secretary General, GNRC

Moderators: Ms. Ramya and Mr. Varun, Volunteers, Shanti Ashram

Panelists:

  • Aarish
  • Vivehaa
  • Daniel
  • Dhanyasree
  • Gurubaran
  • KarmaWangda
  • KarmaYangdon
  • SaswathaSurthi
  • Mr.Phurba Sonam Waiba, Coordinator, GNRC Bhutan

Music interlude from Bhutan

Wednesday 18, November 2020, at 11:30 – 12:30 IST / 06:00 – 07:00 GMT / 07:00 – 08:00 CET

Scroll to Top