To view more events, sort by:

Regional Interfaith Prayer for Children – Asia

Opening remarks:

  • Ms. Rebeca Rios Kohn, Director, Arigatou International New York

Call for prayers: Kashsish, Child

    • Dr. A.K.Merchant, Bahá’ì Faith, India
    • Ms. Amy, Religious Leader from China 
    • Nia, Child from Singapore  
    • Phra Phitthaya, Buddhism, Thailand
    • Sanara, Child from Sri Lanka
    • Devini, Child from Sri Lanka
    • Sonam, Child from Bhutan
    • Namgay, Child from Bhutan 
    • Archbishop Felix Machado, Christianity, India  
    • Samantha, Child from the Philippines
    • Mr. Swami Atmapriyananda, Hinduism, India 
    • Krithi, Child from India 
    • Bazeer Ahmed Mohamed Ibrahim, Islam, Malaysia
    • Sayed, Child from Malaysia
    • Mr. Ganivarya kalyanpadmasagar, Jainism, India
    • Dr.Guruveer Singh, Sikh Faith, India

Remarks: 

  • Dr.Kezevino Aram, President, Shanti Ashram
  • ‘Raghupathi Raghava’ Closing Prayers: Mr.Aditya Narayanan, Volunteer
  • Vote of Thanks:  Mr.Vijayaragavan Gopal, Head, Youth Leadership Programme, Shanti Ashram & Coordinator, GNRC India

Tuesday 17, November 2020 at 8:00 – 8:45 IST/2:30 – 3:15 GMT/3:30 –4:15 CET

Scroll to Top